Fri, Sep 13 | Rosehill Gardens

WSABE Gala 2019

The Western Sydney Awards for Business Excellence (WSABE) is the premier platform for the Greater Western Sydney Region. This initiative now in its 29th year annually recognises outstanding business leaders and organisations of the region.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Sep 13, 2019, 6:30 PM – 11:30 PM
Rosehill Gardens, James Ruse Dr, Rosehill NSW 2142, Australia

About the Event

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Our National Initiatives

logo foma in progress.png
Confluence png.png
JLF logo png.png
WSABE Generic Logo.png